Home Support Us

Support Us

There are many ways you could support our vision:

 

Providing your time by becoming an editor or contributor:

  • You want to submit your experience and expertise, engagement, giving a little of your time… Participating in publishing articles from the most diverse sectors from our site is what you could do as an editor or contributor.

Offering us a financial support to our work or even to contribute for the maintenance of the site:

  • We refused all funding proposals from sponsors. Moreover, to help you keep a better user experience, we have to cover the fees of the domains and also the site’s theme. We sincerely wish this site will remain available for people who are willing to get alternative information.
  • The maintenance of a site requests coverage for certain expenses. As long as the traffic growths, it entails hosting charges, flow bandwidth, maintenance and additional security that it will become more and more difficult to bear alone.
  • Help us to help you and do not hesitate to donate when you can. The entirety of the donations collected are used exclusively for the needs of the site. This is our commitment we make for you. The cost of site’s operation depends on the content published on the site. Contact us by email.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Home Nous Soutenir

Nous Soutenir

Il peut y avoir bien sûr plusieurs façons de soutenir notre vision :

Nous accorder du temps en devenant rédacteur:

      • Vous avez envie de transmettre votre experience et votre savoir-faire, de vous engager, de donner un peu de votre temps… Participer en publiant des articles des secteurs les plus divers depuis notre site.

Nous offrir une aide financière afin de participer à la maintenance du site et de nos objectifs:

      • Nous avons refusé toutes les propositions de financements provenant de personnalités ou d’institutionnels ou encore certains sponsors. Par ailleurs, pour vous permettre de conserver une meilleure expérience en tant qu’utilisateur, nous nous attèlons à couvrir les charges du domaine. Nous souhaitons sincèrement qu’il le demeure.
      • La maintenance d’un site demande l’assurance de certaines charges. L’accroissement du trafic entraîne des charges d’hébergement, de flux de bande passante, de maintenance et de sécurité supplémentaires qu’il nous devient de plus en plus difficile à assumer seul.
      • Venez nous en aide afin de vous aider et n’hésitez surtout pas à faire un don quand vous pouvez c’est la base de votre soutien. L’intégralité des dons collectés sont exclusivement utilisés pour les besoins du site. C’est l’engagement que nous prenons auprès de vous. Le cout du fonctionnement du site dépend du contenu publié dans le site. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter par e-mail.

La rédaction de TellMeMore Tv

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save