Home Our Mission

Our Mission

The total liberation of the black will be possible trough the awareness of being a black person and embarrassing his identity upon other communities.

THE MOVEMENT OF THE AFRICAN RENAISSANCE.

Our Vision for Africa:

The ideal would be to educate individuals from infancy for their real potential within the society because if you limit their innate biological ability they risk being automatons or formatted of the system, then they will be easily manipulated by them.

Avoid them during a long day, entertainment that are always based on emotional or instinctive. They should be focused on education because an uneducated individual has a limited horizon of thinking, that’s why some people are merely exposed to corruption and other staff like that and because of that they can’t be part of the revolution.

We must ensure that they have full access to knowledge, indeed, they will have a better understanding of who they are and what their real potential is…

We must not make a huge gap between education/science and the people. Our free speech system is right here to keep the information for Africans|Kemet. We barely point our professors out who dare to teach wrong data to our community.

We encourage Africans to do PHILOSOPHY based on their THOUGHT, things which are based on their CULTURAL IDENTITY and so that their dignity can be restated !

13087087_1027939733966991_8343663413545866325_o

The African Renaissance cannot be possible without a modern African identity. The search for an African cultural identity is the key output from mental slavery. Cultural identity is what separates and distinguishes man or people from others, in a dynamic term.

Individual identity cannot be built outside the membership of collective identities because every man feels the need to be rooted in the culture of the group acknowledges, we have to accept our personality, self esteem, values and so on. It will provide to them a real protection and a symbolic security.

Collective identities are used as references to those who feel threatened in their integrity or looking to be recognized in what they consider their specificity.

© Copyright Photo TellMeMore Tv, MBO Republic & FEHN Company | All rights reserved.

Our concept MBO REPUBLIC is based on the idea of a new type of:

“African (NEW Kamit) from mass, thus produced, must be treated as what it is: a lion, it must be a free thinker. Everything that allows him to shake his lucidity is good for him socially. Every doctrine based on innovation and the progress of his COMMUNITY should be a MORAL DUTY.”

TellMeMore Tv

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Home Notre Mission

Notre Mission

LE MOUVEMENT DE LA RENAISSANCE AFRICAINE.

Notre Vision pour l’Afrique:

L’idéal serait d’instruire les individus dès le bas âge sur leur potentiel car si vous limitez leurs aptitudes biologiques innées ils risqueront d’être des automates ou des formatés du système du coup ils seront facilement manipulables.

Évitez à longueur de journée, des divertissements flattant qui sont toujours basés sur l’émotionnel ou l’instinctif. Il faudrait mettre l’accent sur l’éducation car un individu inculte n’a qu’un horizon de pensée limité et plus sa pensée est bornée à des préoccupations médiocres, moins il peut se révolter.

Il faut faire en sorte que l’accès au savoir devienne de plus en plus facile pour tous les Africains qui cherchent à comprendre qui ils sont réellements et quelles sont leurs potentialités et responsabilités…

Evitez que l’éducation devienne un fossé entre le peuple et la science, évitez que l’information destinée au public Africain soit anesthésiée de tout contenu à caractère subversif nous nous adressons ici aux profésseurs Africain qui distillent des informations éronnées et corossives aux jeunes Africains.

Encouragez les Africains à faire de la PHILOSOPHIE basée sur leur modèle de PENSÉE c’est à dire basée sur leur CULTURE et leur IDENTITÉ afin que leur dignité puisse ressurgir !

13087087_1027939733966991_8343663413545866325_o

La renaissance africaine ne peut être possible sans une modernité et sans une réelle identité africaine.

La recherche d’une identité culturelle africaine est la clé de sortie de l’esclavage mental. L’identité dans le fondement de sa culture propre est ce qui distingue un homme ou un groupe d’individus d’un autre, sous un angle très dynamique.

Elle se démarque par sa vision du monde, sa conception de l’homme et dans son rapport avec le monde. L’identité d’une culture c’est ce qui fait que sa vision du monde et les œuvres qui en découlent n’appartiennent qu’à cette culture et la rendent différente des autres.

C’est ce tout qui donne à l’individu une raison ou une conscience d’appartenir à une unité culturelle précise c’est à dire une communauté.

L’identité individuelle ne peut se construire en dehors de l’appartenance à des identités collectives parce que tout homme éprouve le besoin de s’enraciner dans la culture du groupe qui le reconnaît, c’est-à-dire l’accepte, l’estime, le valorise. Elle permet une réelle défense, une protection et un symbole de sécurité.

Les identités collectives permettent aux hommes et femmes qui se sentent menacés dans leur intégrité ou qui cherchent à être reconnus dans ce qu’ils estiment être leur spécificité.

© Copyright Photo TellMeMore Tv, MBO Republic & FEHN Company | Tous droits réservés.

Notre concept MBO REPUBLIC se base sur l’idée d’un nouveau type:

« d’Africain (LE NOUVEAU KEMITE) de masse, ainsi produit, doit être traité comme ce qu’il est : un lion, il doit être un libre penseur. Tout ce qui permet de réveiller sa lucidité est bon pour lui socialement.Toute doctrine basée sur l’innovation et le progrès de sa COMMUNAUTÉ doit être un DEVOIR MORAL. »

TellMeMore Tv

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save