Home About TellMeMore Tv

About TellMeMore Tv

#English Version

TellMeMore Tv is a Pan African Tv Channel conceived by Africans for Africans and friends of Africa.

The development of Africa is through awareness of the influence of media in everyday life. Indeed, the mainstream medias in the world control and cover most of the world’s activities … However they do not have the paternity of the truth…

Disinformation of history and historical facts in these dominants medias are commons especially when they talk about Africa…

“The Western or Asian or even the Arab has the impression that it is only in Africa where there are problems or once where nothing gets done or fixed. Having this type of lopsided approach for Africa is clear that these racists and hypocrites stereotypes will still remain on our continent. This is why it is really important for us to develop the Pan-African ideology based on helping each other and growing our community.The ideal would be to educate individuals from infancy for their real potential within the society because if you limit their innate biological ability they risk being automatons or formatted of the system, then they will be easily manipulated by them. Let us be Africans and by the way let’s consume, produce and sell our products locally…”

No one will do the job for us, everything that is presented in Africa to the world by other communities (Mainstream Media) falls as racist stereotype with hypocrisy!

The African Renaissance cannot be possible without a modern African identity. The search for an African cultural identity is the key output from mental slavery. Cultural identity is what separates and distinguishes man or people from others, in a dynamic term.We need to change and stop this thing… We must take our destiny, we must be favorable to the BLACK BUSINESS…”

Our pan-African vision will be possible through a Resilient will! Support us.

Africa has everything to take over the leadership back, it is just a matter of will and vision.

© Photo credit TellMeMore Tv, MBO Republic & FEHN Company | All rights reserved.

Our concept MBO REPUBLIC is based on the idea of a new type of:

“African (NEW Kamit) from mass, thus produced, must be treated as what it is; a lion, it must be a free thinker. Everything that allows him to shake his lucidity is good for him socially. Every doctrine based on innovation and the progress of his COMMUNITY should be a MORAL DUTY.”

TellMeMore Tv

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Home À propos de TellMeMore Tv

À propos de TellMeMore Tv

#French Version

TellMeMore Tv est une chaîne panafricaine conçue par les Africains et pour les Africains.

Le développement de l’Afrique passe par la prise de conscience de l’influence des médias dans notre quotidien. En effet, les medias du monde couvrent la majeure partie des activités… Cependant ils n’ont pas la paternalité de la vérité…

La désinformation de l’histoire, des faits historiques falsifiés dans ces médias imposants sont monnaie courante surtout quand il s’agit du cas de l’Afrique…

« L’occidental, l’Asiatique et l’Arabe ont l’impréssion qu’il n’y a qu’en Afrique où il n’y a que des problèmes, ou encore où rien n’avance… En ayant une approche aussi bancale que celle-ci pour l’Afrique, il serait évident que les clichés racistes et dégradants perdurent. C’est pourquoi il serait important pour nous de developper le patrotisme panafricain à travers sa culture et sa vision du monde. L’idéal serait d’instruire les individus dès le bas âge sur leur potentiel car si vous limitez leurs aptitudes biologiques innées ils risqueront d’être des automates ou des formatés du système du coup ils seront facilement manipulables. Aimons nous d’abord entre Africains, consommons locale, produisons locale et partageons ensemble… »

Personne ne fera le travail à notre place, tout ce qui est présenté en Afrique au monde par les autres communautés ne relève que des clichés racistes et hypocrites.

« La renaissance africaine ne peut être possible sans une modernité et sans une identité africaine. La recherche d’une identité culturelle africaine est la clé de sortie de l’esclavage mental. L’identité dans le fondement de sa culture propre est ce qui distingue un homme ou un groupe d’individus d’un autre, sous un angle très dynamique. Changeons et arrêtons d’attendre tout du voisin. Nous devons prendre notre destin en main, nous devons être favorable au BLACK BUSINESS. »

Notre vision panafricaine sera possible à travers une volonté resiliente! Soutenez nous afin de vous soutenir dans la lutte de la libération totale de l’Africain.

L’Afrique a tout pour reprendre le flambeau du leadership, c’est une question de volonté et de vision.

© Photo crédit TellMeMore Tv, MBO Republic & FEHN Company | Tous droits réservés.

Notre concept MBO REPUBLIC se base sur l’idée d’un nouveau type:

« d’Africain (LE NOUVEAU KEMITE) de masse, ainsi produit, doit être traité comme ce qu’il est : un lion, il doit être un libre penseur. Tout ce qui permet de réveiller sa lucidité est bon pour lui socialement.Toute doctrine basée sur l’innovation et le progrès de sa COMMUNAUTÉ doit être un DEVOIR MORAL. »

TellMeMore Tv
TSave

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save